1. Stay Informed
    Latest news and events
  1. WSDOT: Access from I-5 to Steilacoom-DuPont Road closed Aug. 27

    Exit 119 will be closed on Tues. Aug. 27 9 PM- Wed. Aug. 28 5 AM due to rail work. Read on...
  2. CM Bruce awarded with Certificate of Municipal Leadership

    AWC’s Certificate of Municipal Leadership program recognizes city and town elected officials for accomplishing training in four core areas. Read on...
  3. WSDOT Rail Work Near I-5 Exit 119

    Closure between I-5 Exit 119 to DuPont-Steilacoom Road from 9 pm Tues. 8/27/19 to 6 am Wed. 8/28/19. Read on...
View All
  1. Events Calendar
  2. Meetings Calendar

August 2019

Su M Tu W Th F Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  1. Fri, Aug 23

    Teen Hike
    Take a Hike! Sequalitchew Creek Teen Hike & Lu...
    Read More
  2. Fri, Aug 23

    Read More
  3. Sat, Aug 24

    Read More
  4. Sun, Aug 25

    Read More
  1. Sun, Aug 25

    Read More
  2. Tue, Aug 27

    Community Center Conversation
    Let’s talk Community Center! Together with PARC...
    Read More
  3. Thu, Aug 29

    Senior Movie & Lunch
    Senior Movie & Lunch this Thursday, August 29!...
    Read More
  4. Fri, Aug 30

    Worksource Pop-Up Pierce
    WorkSource Pierce and the City of DuPont are hosti...
    Read More
View All