1. Stay Informed
    Latest news and events
  1. Overnight construction resumes on I-5 through JBLM after July Fourth holiday

    After the holiday weekend, travelers will see continued overnight lane and ramp closures on both directions of I-5 while paving activities occur near 41st Division Drive. No work is scheduled over the Fourth of July holiday. Read on...
  2. Fireworks Code Change Goes into Effect 2021

    Taking effect in 2021, fireworks will only be permitted within the City of DuPont on July 4th from 6:00 PM – 11:59 PM. Read on...
  3. July DuPont Dispatch

    "The DuPont Dispatch" is a city newsletter designed to keep the community informed with the latest news. Read on...
View All
  1. Events Calendar
  2. Meetings Calendar

July 2020

Su M Tu W Th F Sa
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
  1. Wed, Jul 8

    Middle School Trivia Night Join Middle School Trivia Night on July 8th at 7 P...
    Read More
  2. Sun, Jul 12

    Read More
  3. Mon, Jul 13 - Thu, Jul 16

    Art Camp Ages 5 - 12. Art for Kids School is designed to pr...
    Read More
  4. Mon, Jul 20 - Fri, Jul 24

    All Sports Summer Olympics Camp Ages 6 - 17. Baseball, kickball, track & field...
    Read More
  1. Sun, Jul 26

    Read More
  2. Mon, Jul 27 - Fri, Jul 31

    Challenger Soccer Camp Challenger Sports, the leading soccer camp company...
    Read More
  3. Sun, Aug 9

    Read More
  4. Mon, Aug 10 - Thu, Aug 13

    Skyhawks Sports Camp Skyhawks Multi-Sport camp is designed to introduce...
    Read More
View All